2017 Board Members

Congratulations to the 2017 Board Members

Continuing as President: Rick Bloomer

Continuing as Vice President: Mandi Susman

Continuing as Secretary: David King

New to the Board as Treasurer: Andrea Rafael

New to the Board as Vice Treasurer: Carolyn Hehir

Many Thanks to Ariel Cruz and Matt Soja who served on the board for the last two years. The team appreciates your time!


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Contact | Terms | Privacy

© 2017 Van Cortlandt Track Club


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Skip to toolbar