Who To Contact

Do you ever wonder who you should contact in the club? Not sure who does what? Well, here’s your answer!

General team questions should be directed to: info@vctc.org

Board of Directors:

Rick Bloomer, President – email: president@vctc.org

Bette Clark, Vice President – email: vctconline@gmail.com

Andrea Rafael, Treasurer  – email: treasurer@vctc.org

Jill Staats, Vice Treasurer  – email: treasurer@vctc.org

Rhashida Hilliard, Secretary  – email: communications@vctc.org

Overall Team Captains  email: teamcaptains@vctc.org:

Rick Bloomer and Bette Clark

Age Group Captains:

  • Open Men: Matt Soja
  • Open Women: Susan Moore
  • 40’s Men: Rigo Martinez
  • 40’s Women: Susan Moore
  • 50’s Men: Sean Moore
  • 50’s Women: Jennifer Mone
  • 60’s/70’s Men: Sal Carretta
  • 60’s Women: Stephany Evans
  • 70’s Women: Monika Macezinskas

Social Committee:  email: social@vctc.org

Jill Staats and Susan Adiletta

UEC Race Directors: email: urbanenvironmentalchallenge@gmail.com

Kate Donovan and Jill Staats

Summer Series Race Directors: email: racedirectors@vctc.org

Jean Marie Andrews and Stephany Evans

Membership Director: email: membership@vctc.org

Jean-Marie Andrews and John Lanning

Communications Committee: email: communications@vctc.org

Steve Shernicoff and Rigo Martinez

Clothing Committee: email: clothing@vctc.org

Beni Veraz

Kids Club Director:   email: kidsclub@vctc.org

Mandi Susman

Team Ambassador:

Bette Clark

Not sure who to contact? Use the general email and someone will get back to you!   info@vctc.org