Who to Contact

Van Cortlandt Track Club
P.O. BOX 248
BRONX, NY 10471

General email contact: vctconline@gmail.com

2015 Board of Directors

President: Rick Bloomer
Vice President: Bobby Asher
Treasurer: Mandi Susman
Secretary: Matt Soja
Vice Treasurer: Ariel Cruz

2015 Executive Committee

Social Director: Maryann Khinda

Newsletter Editors: Dave King, Norris Ogard

Controllers: Mike and Pat Hudick

Membership Co-Directors:
Dave King, Rick Bloomer

Communications Team:

Kevin Shelton-Smith, Mandi Susman

Social Media:
Mandi Susman, Rachel Kimber, Ariel Cruz

Coach: Ken Rolston

Clothing Directors:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *